Echo

Day to day Writing # 20: Attack on Titan’s take on Humanity

Spontaneous Ditties

wpid-wp-1411677165412.jpeg Image from hiffary

                                       

  What makes this anime so good is that it makes us question what it means to be human – by comparing us to over-sized, monstrous human-looking giants whose sole purpose is to eliminate our existence.

WARNING : SPOILERS BELOW (OBVIOUSLY)

Yes, I know I’m late to the gun show, but I was only able to catch up to theAttack on Titan craze only recently.

After watching the first episode, I was instantly hooked. It took me only two days to finish the entire first season (yes, I know, I have a problem) and that was with me consciously trying to stretch it out knowing the second season is not out yet.

I finally had the pleasure of discussing the show with someone at a pub but he maintained that he disliked the show because it took the characters about five minutes of internal dialog before taking…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Echo on WordPress.com

Recent Comments

Top Posts & Pages

Member of The Internet Defense League

